(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Would like to meet good men and hopefully one special guy!

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Hi guys! Just a little bit about myself. I am a Denver native and am very proud to be from such a wonderful place. My parents instilled some very important values in my life. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I love to communicate with everyone that I meet and find out more about them and their life. I have so much that I can learn from others. Communicating is a two way street and I listen to people and have some really great conversations. I stay busy working in the Mental Health Rehabilitation world. I love helping others with my empathetic skills and helping them to move on in life. I also work as an usher in the performing arts field. I enjoy the performing arts and have participated as actor, usher, audience member, and on committees for different organizations. I stay quite busy and am very passionate with my interests. My last relationship lasted for thirteen years and ended on a good note. I am really not into drama and games and try my best for things in life to be able to change and roll with the punches. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitant to ask. I am a very open person and understand that no one knows until they ask. Looking to meet people, make friends, and possibly meet someone to spend life together and discover all that it offers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any