(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

A fine blend of charisma and strength of mind complimented by a love of the NFL

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I grew up in the Midwest, but love calling Colorado my home now; it suits me well. I'm a positive, happy person and really enjoy my life in Denver. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who makes me smile every day. I'm looking to date first and open to the possibility of something more. Could online dating actually work?! I have a fun sense of humor and am always laughing and enjoying life. I love to travel. I recently went to Spain and enjoyed wine from the Rioja region. I am always ready for a weekend get-away to the mountains- Vail and Summit County are my favorite during ski season. I'm a big sports fan and love listening to 104.3. I believe chemistry and friendship between two people are really important. I am attracted to someone who is funny, can laugh at himself, has a good heart and a romantic side. I look forward to meeting someone who can bring out the best of me and challenge me in a positive way. I am a confident person and wish to meet someone who is comfortable with this. I'd prefer meeting in person after a few email exchanges... what's the harm in having coffee and a conversation?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral