(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Why not?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Denver is an awesome place, chock full of new and interesting people to meet - but why is it so difficult to meet a guy in "Menver" worth dating? So I figured I'd give this a shot. I guess the most important personality trait in a guy for me is a good conversationalist. I like guys that have a lot of meaningful things to talk about. I will also kick your butt in Scrabble any day of the week! I want a guy who can immediately feel comfortable around my friends, but also has his own strong group of friends that would be welcoming of me. Family is important to me, so I'd like someone who values and respects their family, as well as being eager to join in with mine. I moved to Colorado to experience the outdoors, so I need a guy who will go hiking, camping, biking, skiing, snowshoeing, and more with me! That being said, I don't want you to think I spend every Saturday in the mountains. I am all about staying in and being a bum occasionally, too. Ordering Thai Basil and catching up with my DVR'd TV shows is a favorite hobby, as well. Things about me that suck (just so you're forewarned): I take realllllly long showers. I can't sing. At all. But I love karaoke. I can't reach things on the top shelves. I'm a little OCD a/b dirty dishes in the sink (they won't stay there long when I'm around).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral