(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Nice guy looking for a nice girl to treat nicely:)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, like my headline says... I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl, who I can treat well, and hopefully create a healthy symbiotic relationship. Sounds simple, but I've come to realize that is what I am looking for. Also, I am happiest with a person who has a generally positive view on life, and has a certain kind of energy which is hard to describe. Basically, I'm a sucker for a beautiful woman who is also well educated. I am very grateful for my very challenging career as a lawyer, and do try my best to balance it with a social life and a work out schedule. One of my goals right now is to run a marathon, but I still have a long way to go. For fun, I like to go snowboarding in the winter and camping/hiking in the summer. I love Denver and recently bought a place in downtown. I love living in the city and taking advantage of the great restaurants and cultural things to do. So if you want to grab a bite to eat or a drink sometime; send me a wink:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral