(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Cooler than a polar bear's toenails.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just a few random things about me: -I'm a Denver native with a penchant for dill pickles and true crime television. -I live for the small things in life and try to appreciate all that it has to offer. -My family is incredibly dear to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. My niece is by far the most amazing and special person in this world. -I like bulleted lists. -I could live off of Chipotle. -I've lived in Colorado my entire life but have never been skiing or snowboarding. -Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day...breakfast buffets are my weakness. -I'm like an 80 year old lady when it comes to slot machines...I just need the ever-present cigarette and fanny pack. -I'd rather eat a hot dog than a steak, hands down. Bring on the nitrates! -I absolutely love surprises. -Yes, I'm short/little/petite (I prefer "pocket-sized"), but I pack a lot of punch and can wear the highest of heels whenever I please. What I'm looking for: -I'm an extremely loyal and honest person and am looking for the same in return. -I'm over the flings and am looking for something with substance. -I need someone that can appreciate my witty, dry, sarcastic sense of humor; witty banter is one of my favorite things in this world. -I greatly appreciate affection and thoughtful gestures. -I immensely dislike arguing and am looking for someone who doesn't need to debate constantly. -I really just want a partner in crime...someone with whom I see eye-to-eye (not literally, as I'm far too short for that)...somebody who appreciates me and all my quirks, someone whose quirks I can appreciate...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any