(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make it and you can be happy if you've a mind to.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I noticed that most of the profiles I’ve seen are looking for a man that can make them laugh and although I do make people laugh from time to time, I’m more of a leave ’m smiling kind of guy. ;-) I was born and raised in Indianapolis Indiana and lived in the same house for twenty years. About that time I decided that there was probably more to the world than Indiana and hitchhiked all over the United States and Canada. I also hitchhiked from Germany to Denmark and back. Eventually I ended up in Denver Colorado for four years then lived in upstate New York for twenty years before moving back to Denver and have now lived here over seven years, about eleven years altogether. I love to ride motorcycles and own a burgundy '82 Honda Goldwing but don't consider myself a "Biker". Although I love the changing of the seasons and all the seasons themselves, I would have to say I love the fall the best. What with the trees on fire with foliage, cool crisp days and kicking though the fallen leaves when you go for a walk, what's not to like? I should probably say that the skiing I do is cross country skiing, kind of like hiking in the winter, although from time to time I go to down hill areas and go down hill on my cross country skis which pretty much turns an intermediate slope into a double black diamond. As for whom I'm looking for? I can't really say. In the past I've found that that some, who weren't what I was looking for, turned out to be just who I was looking for and vice versa. So I guess my best answer would be to say, I'd like someone who would like to walk through life by my side, sharing what life has to offer. Oh and no matter how good a relationship you might think you have, you have to be willing to work at it if you want to keep it strong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any