PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

32 | Denver, Colorado

The self is not something that one finds, it is something one creates.

Her 2 interests

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

If you're familiar with the Myers Briggs Personality Test, I'm an INTJ. I tend to be very independent and driven and I'm looking for someone else who is ambitious and goal oriented as well. I do have a tendency to be a little serious at times; so someone who can get me out of my comfort zone and help me enjoy life is important. I've been in the liquor industry for the past few years and just recently quit my job to focus full time on a small business I started 2 years ago. I'm learning it's tough to take on the multiple roles of an entrepreneur, but I love the freedom and the challenge of building something by myself. At the end of the day, it's a great learning experience. Staying active is also very important to me. I played soccer in college and now try to hit the weight room on a regular basis. I just completed my first half marathon and had a blast. And while yoga doesn't come natural to me, I'm having fun practicing and trying to incorporate it into my routine on a semi-regular basis. Last but not least, traveling is huge for me. I've been very blessed with the opportunity to travel to places like Spain, Italy, Costa Rica, Mexico, and Nicaragua. I'd like to continue living new experiences and learning new languages and cultures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college