(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Denver Catch

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Imperfect guy looking for overlooked gems. Looking for guys who appreciate strong ties to family and friends. They are funny, intelligent, and enjoy a sense of humor.... They would never cease to amaze me by their creativity and clever surprises... and genuine, caring dispositions. In return I will offer the same traits strengths. I've come to realize the most important things in life are good friends some of which might be family. Looking to meet local guys who are comfortable in their own shoes and who know what it is to live for the moment and the future. It's just A study in contradictions – I am sometimes shy, sometimes more outgoing; sometimes listen to classical music, other times Madonna; wear jeans, but look good in a tux; conservative individual, but liberal in political views; have a hard time relaxing, but love spa days; more of a homebody than going out--early to bed early to rise. The list goes on. My broader goal would be to find someone unique who is a good fit for me. I want to meet someone I enjoy spending special times with. Emotionally: independent, in-touch and communicative. Mentally: intelligent, curious, and conversational. It would be nice if we like to do some of the same things. There are some things that do not change, however – I am vegetarian, love my condo and my Havanese, my sister’s Havanese, CNN news, The Wall Street Journal, reading in general, trendy theater, conversation, art, Italy, San Francisco, adventurous travel opportunities, brunch on Sundays and more. Oh yes, an overall nice guy—but what's a label? Looking for some great friends who have strong ties to family and friends… They would be funny, intelligent, and enjoy a sense of humor.... They would never cease to amaze me by their clever surprises and genuine caring dispositions. I enjoy meeting people who can teach old dogs (me) new things; life is a much more interesting and a rewarding journey when you take it with wonderful people. Looking for guys who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any