(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

We did not change as we grew older, we just became more clearly ourselves

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Carefree, genuine, a fun, free spirit – that’s me! I love adventure, enjoy many different kinds of activities from seeing a show to hopping on a plane to Rome, and like to try new things. Though, I’m not your typical Colorado girl – you won’t find me in flannels pitching a tent. I can do it and enjoy it in the right company, but it’s not how I roll. I take good care of myself, am eager, active, driven – and loyal. I enjoy nights out on the town going to the theater, having a delicious meal at a new restaurant, or catching a movie. I really love to travel; it’s a passion. I’m always up for a spontaneous weekend getaway! You? You’re funny – I love to laugh – genuine, ambitious and know how to have a good time. There’s mutual physical attraction between us. You’re not looking to have more kids (cause I’m done – although I have a college age daughter and don’t mind if you already have older kids). I’d definitely like to find a travel companion, so you enjoy hopping in the car for a day trip or on a plane for a longer journey and exploration. If you think we might hit it off, let me know! When I go out, I particularly enjoy seeing movies, going to comedy clubs, seeing a concert or live band, watching theater, musicals and ballet. I also like just hanging out with friends. And, I’m always up for a shopping trip (not for a date)! For the sake of honesty... If you are just looking for a "good time", don't bother. I do not need to get "lucky". I am looking for a mature and respectful companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any