(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Athletic, Adventurous, Artistic, Girl Next Door seeking Fun, Very Fit Guy to Explore Life with and Live, Love, Laugh & Learn Daily!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me: I'm an All American Adventure Girl, Professional Facilitator and Photographer. I choose to live life to the fullest. I love to play in the City, the Mountains or Desert. I have an awesome family and an abundance of friends. I'm looking for a good-looking, fun, very fit, healthy, athletic and adventurous guy to explore life with. If I were to describe myself from A to Z, this is who I am: Articulate, Bold, Creative, Determined, Educated, Flexible, Grateful, Humble, Inspirational, Joyful, Knowledgeable, Logical, Motivating, Notable, Optimistic, Passionate, Qualified, Resourceful, Successful, Trustworthy, Unique, Vigorous, Wise, Xtra-ordinary, Young and Zestful! My Favorite Quote is: “Live with intention. Walk to the edge. Listen hard. Practice wellness. Play with abandon. Laugh. Choose with no regret. Appreciate your friends. Continue to learn. Do what you love. Live as if this is all there is.” ~ Mary Anne Radmacher If my profile has stirred your interested, perhaps we should meet for dinner, a hike or to do something fun and adventurous!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral