(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Live life to its fullest, have no regrets, and wake up smiling

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm very passionate about life! Confident and caring, I have a great sense of humor and a quick wit, but am also down to earth. Being honest, loyal and respecting others are values I hold very strongly. I'm a romantic, showing someone how you feel doesn't always mean waiting for a holiday or her birthday, spontaneous affection is the very best! My friends and family are an important part of my life and I've been fortunate to be surrounded by some amazing people. Love children, truly hope to have them in my life someday. I've built a successful business that keeps me busy, but also enables me to spend time at my home in Aspen as well as the east and west coasts. I love to travel. Experiencing new places and cultures are a passion, but at the same time I tend to avoid the tourist groups and usually end up hanging with the locals. Great food and wine, listening to live music of all kinds, the arts, and unique architecture and design are some other things I can never seem to get enough of. I work out at least a couple of times a week and also bike, ski, ride horses, and love the beach, or just to get outside to do anything! I enjoy stimulating conversation, great food and fine wines. Laying on the that perfect beach, long dinners with good friends or staying at home together to finally watch that movie you rented two weeks ago are all things I like to do. I'm looking for someone with similar interests that is confident and comfortable with whom they are. A woman who is genuine, passionate and has a good sense of humor. Attractive and takes care of herself with a great sense of fashion. Feels as comfortable in a pair of jeans and a T-shirt as she does in high heels and a Cavalli dress. Loves children and the outdoors and is not afraid to express her feelings. Someone who is not afraid to experience life, and enjoy and be very open and close to someone. Open-minded, Curious, Caring, Adventurous, Vivacious, Hopeless Romantic, and Witty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any