(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

The universe conspires to give you what you want...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Tulsa, OK, and previously lived in Stillwater, OK; Calgary, Alberta; Jacksonville, FL and now Denver, which I would like to make my new home. I recently moved here for a new position and I've fallen in love with Denver and the mountains! Please note, I'm an awful skier/snowboarder, so patience is required if we hit the slopes together. I (like everyone else on here it seems) enjoy traveling, a good bar or lounge, unique restaurants, doing things I've never done before (ex. went to a trapeze school while living in Florida) and views from the mountain tops. What I'm looking for: A girly girl who's also a tomboy, who thinks for herself, is her own person, and is not looking for a guy to complete her, but be the icing on her cake. I appreciate a woman who wears her hiking boots in the morning and heels in the evening. Lastly, if you use illegal drugs (even occasionally), please don't bother, I'm not interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral