(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Funny Social City Girl who ski's (well).. seeks funny social city boy who ski's (well)!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun out going girl who works hard and plays hard. Cliche or not, its true! I recently moved back to downtown and am looking to meet new friends and a great guy. When not working I spend my time working out, hanging out with friends, laughing over silly things we say when we go out on the town or hang out together ( yes we keep a log); i read books about war and politics and can hold an intelligent conversation about many subjects. Yup - I am educated and think its important that whomever I date can mentally stimulate me and I, them. I have worked hard to be successful at my job and pursue my career goals with passion. I travel for work 1-2x a month and would love to have someone to meet up with for a fun weekend in NYC or SF. Head to the Hamptons? Napa? Big Sur? I love to get out and see the country and the world. I am interested in skiing, working out, business, politics, things that make me laugh, good wine - although you will have to help steer me in the right direction here, and so much more. I would love to meet someone who ski's.. who is active.. funny.. thoughtful.. has a great group of friends that support him.. a strong connection with his family..Who loves to travel.. strives for adventure in his life. I am close with my family and still ski with my dad who is almost 70! I am keeping this short because I've learned that a true connection is sparked via email and then in person. If any of the above resonates with you - send me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral