PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dendancer963

27 | Denver, Colorado

Live life to the fullest; Have direction with your life, it's too precious to just waste. Inspire someone, inspire yourself!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in his own words...

I'm a funny, laid back, one-of-a-kind guy. I live my life as you would expect a Full-blown Libra would, balance, equality, respect, and fairness. I have high energy, manners (which so many seem to have forgotten), and I'm a social butterfly. I'm a pretty awesome guy, and I'm well aware of it, but I'm not cocky like you would expect. With that being said, I'm looking for someone who I could help, encourage, and support; and in return they are able to do that for me, creating a beautiful connection that helps us both be elevated to levels we never knew we could reach before. I want someone who can keep me on my toes, who has direction with their life, and has a strong sense of self. I don't know more exact details of what I want, but I have an outline. But you never can figure out if someone is going to change your life until you actual meet them!! =D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any