(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Ebony, single and sassy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Ebony, sassy, single and safisfied. I am enjoying life to the fullness. I like having fun but would like to meet a Gentleman to share life with. I am new to this community and do not know a lot of people. I am not sure yet where to go to be included in a mixed group of people (men and women). I would like to partner with someone and see him come alive, to be a more productive person to the glory of God. As I use words taken from someone-it is a joy in seeing the influence that you may have on someone or anyone but it is an extra bonus for me to sow in the lives of a brother that will surround me. I enjoy quiet evenings in front of a fireplace with good conversation. I also enjoy walks, in the park, shopping area, etc. I will be a source of inspiration. To build up and not tear down. To exhort to good works. It is about giving. It is a blessing to give than to receive. Love requires risk. Love requires feeling. Love requires an honest response. Love requires dying to yourself, listening, learning, serving and dying.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college