(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Adventure Seeker Looking for Partner in Crime

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I? I am a woman who can be described as self assured, down to earth and "real". I try not to take myself to seriously, and when you're this clumsy you have to be able to laugh at yourself. I would say i am pretty open minded and am willing to do just about anything, from trying new foods to going ot new places and trying new things. That goes for a partner too, I wouldn't say i really have a "type", while there are certain characteristcs I'm looking for I don't believe in missing out on something amazing because a person doesn't fit into my type. I'm a mix of 1950s housewife and modern feminist fashionista. I believe in taking care of my man, i love to cook and yes do laundry, but he's gotta do the same, open doors and pull out my chair. My two true passions in life are art and community involvement. I would love to one day own a gallery that supports local unknown artists. I am an activist by nature and i believe the best way to give back is to get out there and get involved. I am looking for a PARTNER who has similar interests and values to me but who I can also learn a lot from. Loyalty and honesty are important virtues. He must be able to make me laugh and keep me laughing, but trust that is not that hard ;). I'm looking for my partner in crime, who is adventurous and spontaneous, but who also enjoys the occasional night snuggled up on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral