(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a nice religious Jewish Girl. Must be seriously committed to mitzvot with an eyen tov and lev tov.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To be simple, I am looking for an Eyshes Chyil with an Eyen Tov and a Lev Tov. I was married for 30 years to a true Eyshes Chiel before my wife passed away. I will not settle for less. What can I say? I was spoiled. I want / need / looking for a beautiful, passionate, intelligent, woman who will love me, HaShem, and Israel. I guess I just want it all. PS You need not know how to cook, I did/do that, but you must must enjoy eating! PPS If you are not serious about your Judaism (not necessarily Orthodox) let alone if you are not Jewish, please do not bother. It will never go anywhere. Sorry , but there you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral