(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

My spirit is lively, fun and loving.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I realized I have very little pictures of myself, which some may say is a sign of my character, give others the spotlight. No fear, my guy friends tell me I turn heads when I enter the room, although these pics wouldn't show it. A bit of trust, hmmmmm. I would have never guessed three years ago I would be on a site like this. Kind of private person, a bit weird to be on here, but friends said I should give it a go. My life is surrounded by males: three boys, friends, co-workers, a "manny", and a dog. I cherish them all and now looking for a partner to share interests. I am a girl through it all, love shoes and although I can be one of the boys, I like being treated as a women. I would like a collaborative relationship. Life is interesting with lots of changes. I went from a stay at home mom to re-kindling my career and becoming single in three years. People say I am a type-A who is full of life. I get things done. But, underneath it all, I am sweet, loving and want to be loved. Being an actuary with a good career can intimidate some men. I like a confident, not cocky, partner who enjoys an intellectual conversation with a bit of humor. I am spiritual and believe life gives you what you give to the world. I have been told I am so kind and thoughtful, and would like a guy who appreciates me. I am a triathlete, love to ski and would like to share these activities with someone. I like sports. My newest adventure is tennis, lovin' this game. My Dad bought me new golf clubs for xmas as I am crushing the ball (for a girl). Short game needs a bit of work. A round of golf followed by dinner, drinks and good conversation is awesome. . I love to cook and share this experience. I so enjoy entertaining, sharing goods laughs over a meal. It nourishes your soul. It is so fun to host dinner parties, laughter, great wine, conversation, good friends.... all is good. My favorite part of life is raising my three loving sons. I am truly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral