(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for whatever comes my way!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I’m just getting back to Denver after a year and a half of living in Anchorage, AK (yes, I decided to live just south of the Arctic circle for awhile for an adventure). Then I realized just how cold it was up there, go ahead and laugh...I am happy to be back in the Colorado sun! I have a wonderful group of friends here so it is nice to be home. Here are a few things that interest me and some fun facts: I am looking for a guy who loves to travel and experience new things. Who wants to open my eyes to things I have never seen before. I started playing the bass in high's been a while since I have really played but is on of those things that I keep moving a round with me and one of the few items that I evacuated with when I left New Orleans for hurricane Katrina. I spent a number of years living overseas in Norther Europe as a high school student. That was a fantastic experience that helped me understand other cultures and a little bit about how the world works. I am always still learning. History fascinates me...even though I am an accountant by trade. It is impossible to understand what is currently happening if you don't know how you got there in the first place. Louis Armstrong use to drink in my great-grandfather's speakeasy in New Orleans during prohibition. How cool is that? I'm not completely into pre-planned vacations (i.e. no cruise ships) and would like to hike in the Andes…or any cool mountains. Best alarm clock in the morning is a nuzzle from a puppy I like to have adventures, some planned and some not planned I am on a quest as to go to every continent in the world (maybe I can leave Antarctica out of the equation, but anything is possible) Things that I have to have out of a guy: He needs a passport for those adventures we will go on He has to be to tolerate (not love) dog hair He needs to want to have a partner in life, because life is not an individual sport

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral