(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Grumpy men read no further!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My most notable accomplishments in the past 2 years have been: running the Warrior Dash in a prom gown, a great white shark cage dive, trekking through the Australian outback with a swag (no tent), mustering a heard of bulls 6 miles, and moving back to my favorite city (Denver)! I just moved back to the United States this spring after a year and a half of living abroad. I don’t take myself too seriously, am laid back, and have fun pretty much everywhere I go. I like to fill my free time with a variety of activities and am always up for a new adventure. Travel is a passion of mine and I have done quite a bit of it. The three pictures above without me in them were taken in 3 of my favorite countries. Brownie points if you can guess them. What am I looking for in a man? Someone who can have fun anywhere, will laugh with me, and is not afraid to laugh at himself. He must enjoy life, be comfortable with himself, and have an active lifestyle. Attraction is important but it takes more than that to connect with someone. If you like what you have read, send me a wink or an e-mail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any