(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Let's walk a mile,and smile a while.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




in his own words...

Work kind-of occupies a lot of my time so I don't get out much. But when I do, I like to walk in the park, talk to my family and friends, (my parents live in MN and I call home at least once a week). I like to take drives in the mountains, hiking, and some cross-country skiing when ever possible. I believe that straight-forward conversation between two people makes for a great relationship but I love to laugh and interject a few funny comments in between. I take myself seriously at work but after I'll take anything in stride. I like to laugh, I like to sing (aloud sometimes) but I'm a bit bashful about that. I've been told that I'm a really good dancer, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm better at talking than I am at writing so we'll have to exchange numbers asap. I would like to meet a woman who is sincere, somewhat secure about herself but not too much, in other words has some room to... I've had relationships in my life and they were all older than me. They all told me I was much more mature than my age and maybe so, but I don't feel old and I would like to spend the youth I have left in me with someone who could maybe help me GROW YOUNG. As for music. I like classic rock, good jazz, blues but not rap. Thank you for your time in reading this and if we don't talk, have a GOOD LIFE

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree