(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

To see the World in a Grain of Sand...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going girl that is looking for an easy going guy. I love meeting new people and spending time with friends. I'm always laughing and often at myself. I'm very sarcastic and have been known to have a very dry sense of humore. My Grandfather raised me in Hawai'i until I was 9 then I moved here, went to college in Iowa and moved back home to be close to my family. I was raised very tradationally and am a very proud Navy Brat. My family is very important to me. I honestly believe life is one giant adventure and would love to find someone that feels the same. I've been known to cause a little mischief now and a again a partner in crime is always a good thing. I do work a lot, but always have time for those I care about. When I'm not at work I'm usually up for anything. I love hanging out, going for a great dinner and wine or just a burger and a beer. I go shooting every once in a while with my buddies, love camping, fishing, hiking, wandering around the city. Some nights though I'm happy as can be curled up on the couch watching a movie or the game. Basically if it sounds like a good time, I'm going to at least give it a try. I'm looking for a guy that can be my partner crime and my prince in shinning armor when I need it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral