(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Seize the day!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm just moved to Denver after five years of living in Breckenridge. I love the mountains and everything Colorado has to offer, hiking,camping, snowboarding, and just about everything that involves the outdoors! I love traveling, going to new places, and trying all sorts of new things. I LOVE music, i couldn't live without my guitar. I also enjoy going to concerts or just having dinner while listening to some great jazz music. I appreciate a good piece of art, and all the history behind it. Learning new things everyday has been my number one priority for a while. I am a dog lover, even though I don't have one of my own at the moment. I love home-made meals, and good glass wine in front of a fireplace. My family and my friends mean the world to me, and I also love meeting new people. I like guys with a great sense of humor, but that can also appreciate the little things in life. I am very exited about this "new adventure" in my life, so hit me up if you wanna talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any