(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

I love running with scissors!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi.I'm forty never married no kids. So something must be wrong with me wright? Well no,...or maybe, mmmm no. Well it's like this. My mother and father both married three times. Both still with there third. One thirty five years now the other twenty two. So I decided I'm just going to skip the b.s. Of the first two. And here I am. I look young for my age. I love to snowboard in the winter and ride my Harley in summer. I enjoy working with my hand. On my bike, my hot rod and my house. I'm some what a artist and like to create things. I'm very easy going and tend to just go with the flow. I'm not a leader or a follower but I'll stick by your side. I'm a Scorpio and from what I read I fit the standard Scorpio dispossession. I have tattoos and my ears are pierced and yet manage to still be a really nice person. I do work out on a regular basis. I'm no meat head but it's just something I enjoy both physically and mentally. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with in all the aspects in which life ment to be lived. I am only human but I try to be the human I can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any