(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for a man who knows how to handle a woman who knows what she wants.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as a very outgoing person. I feel like life is way to short to live a mediocre life which means I will try anything once. My friends mean the world to me because I feel like I can be myself. I can get a little silly at times and love to make people laugh. I work in sales, of jewelry, which I might add is the worst place to meet a man. I really like my job, being surrounded by diamonds and all, but realize that it is only a job. I feel like life comes down to the fun experiences and the people you share them with. I want to find someone that I can share good laughs and fun times with. Someone who gets me. I want a man who is a guys guy, meaning, you like sports, drink beer, and have your own hobbies that you like to do with your friends. I know that I am a city kind of girl who likes to go out for dinner, get my coffee from Starbucks, and rarely, if ever cook but I want to find a man that balances me as well as keep me grounded. There are so many guys on Match that are super outdoorsman and by my profile I look as if I wouldn't fit in, but, it would be nice to find a guy who can show me new experiences. I'm not looking for someone who likes exactly what I like because that would be boring. I'm willing to give the whole camping and hiking thing a try if you're willing to teach this city girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral