(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

A romantic gentleman looking for a beautiful woman

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more creative than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very open, honest and loyal person. I am very passionate and compassionate. I try to be a very respectable guy, and i will respect you and treat you like a lady. I love to love people, but love is a two way street. i need somebody to love me back:) I need someone who is willing to take an interest in what i am interested in, as i am very willing to do. I would like to find someone who i could enjoy the outdoors with, particularly in the summer. but someone who also enjoys a night in watching a movie. I am someone who likes to go out and have a good time but by no means a partier. I think to live a healthy live I must relax as much as i play. I am driven for my goals as far as school goes. But i believe that you must take time to stop and smell the roses and enjoy your life in the process. You won't find me taking 28 credits while working 40 hour weeks. I would go crazy! It is also very important to me to find someone who follows Jesus as well. I am a very spiritual person and it is important i be with someone who can understand spiritual things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree