(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

is there true love out there?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

where should i start..... well I am 25. Born and raised in this fantastic state! I am a lay ed back dude with a great attitude, real easy going, and full of life! Very ambitious, spontaneous and adventurous. I have a huge passion for adrenaline and anything to take life that one step up! I have a ton of love to give and am very passionate in everything i do Very caring and energetic. I try to think im funny but more just turn out to be a cheesy dork, but being weird is whats up If we didn't have weird people things would be real boring! I am very honest person and down to earth. compassionate and manners with respect for people. If we all did that the world would be a better place I am looking for a real woman that knows what she wants in life, Loves the out doors and doing crazy things at crazy times, not afraid to take risks. Has to be spunky, smart, goofy, energetic, honest, ambitious, dorky, and all out weird. loves to be taking care of by a man and is not afraid to pull out her bad ass side at the same time like sports and maybe ruffin in it time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any