(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Ski, cook, travel, and drink wine...that about sums it up!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Denver 2 and a half years ago after getting my Bachelors Degree from Boise State University. I am originally from Michigan and have moved to Denver with like what seems to be half of the state! I love Colorado and all it has to offer. I love to ski almost every weekend in the winter, take weekend trips throughout the year, and spend my summer days in Steamboat or in Wash Park. I am very career driven and am successful at what I do, but I also know how to balance work and play. I love to cook, ski, play sports, go to movies, see concerts, and throw the ball in the backyard with my 2 year old Scottish Terrier. I love to travel as well! i studied abroad in Prague for a semester and traveled to 11 countries in Europe, and i miss it dearly and cannot wait to go back! I am looking for someone that is caring, trustworthy, and loves to do the same things i do so we can enjoy them together. I hope this was enough about myself for now, just ask if you want to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral