(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking Another Old Soul

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I'm an energetic, positive, outgoing person with a lot to give in a relationship. I'm smart, compassionate and funny. I'd like to meet someone with a spiritual belief system of some sort, as this is important to me, but I'm not going to get all hung up on the details. In a nutshell...I'm an old soul looking for another. I'd like to meet someone who is as kind as they are passionate. A sense of humor is a must. I don't care if you're educated or not, rich or poor, tall or short, whatever. What I care about is the content of your character. Are you nice to waitstaff? Do you smile at little old ladies when they smile at you? I'm an exceedingly tolerant person, and I'd like you to not be homophobic or engage in a lot of -isms. I'm not particularly political, don't care if you are or not. I work in behavioral healthcare within a correctional setting, which means I have a completely inappropriate sense of humor. I love retro stuff, have a fixation currently on film noir, pulp detective fiction, Bakelite (points if you know what this is), and wearing flowers in my hair like I'm some glamorous glamour lady. Originally from the midwest, I'm pretty down-to-earth and laid back. I don't get flapped about things unless they're actually on fire or bleeding profusely. I make a mean dirty vodka martini upon occasion. I like beer. I played rugby for 3 seasons in college and am crazy enough to be reconsidering it. This is a cry for help. I love dogs, tolerate cats. I was in a long-term relationship for almost 8 years and I'm still on good terms w/my ex. I believe in angels and have entertained them unawares. Was raised Irish Catholic. Love to dance, especially to salsa and 80s and 90s jams. Love to read, especially crime fiction and anything to do with ghosts. Need to get out more, live a very quiet life when I'm not at work. Recently discovered my love of non-ironic bingo playing w/friends. Scrabble and Scramble addict. Crossword puzzle junkie. Full

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any