(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Denver, Colorado

Humorous and Interesting

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends describe me as having a colorful and vivacious personality although I tend to be shy at first. My Dad is the most influential person in my life I was raised to be strong independent and stand up to what life throws at me. I'm grateful for my friends as they are kind and supportive people. I have a passion for Belly Dance. I express my creativity by designing my costumes and choreographing my dance routines. I'm adventurous and willing to try new things. I have visible tattoos. I value honesty and communication in a relationship as well as a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a good companion. For a first date I would enjoy a casual dinner that would enable us to get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral