(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, happy go lucky, daddy, looking for someone to love life with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by. This online dating thing is new, but here goes. .. My friends would describe me as genuine,silly ,energetic ,outgoing, kind, compassionate, intellectual, social butterfly. I believe that following your passion in life,being true to yourself and others is what manifests happiness. I am a well established, confident man that is gifted in life. I have two beautiful daughters I treasure beyond words. I have a great social network of friends and a loving family close by. I want a best friend to share stories,laughter, and conversation. I am a fraternal twin, so I am a good listener and a great companion . I am very open minded. Right now I'm looking to have fun, laugh, play and enjoy all that life offers with someone. Then see what happens. Here's a little about me,myself and I. I love entertaining! If good friends and family came to the house regularly, i would never leave! I try to exercise 1 hr per day. Mixing it up . Yoga,cross fit,biking,swimming are my staples. I moved to Jackson Hole from New York over 20 years ago to be a ski bum and never left the Rockies. I get paid to be a computer geek, and I have a great job downtown . I ride my bike to work in sneakers and jeans daily! The city boy in me loves the culture Denver offers. I worked at the Denver Art museum for several years so I'm into that scene . I sing play Bass,Guitar,Sax,and a little piano. I enjoy practicing and playing in bands around town for entertainment. We frequently play charity events for schools and our community. I'm an active participant in north Denver community and have hosted Sunnyside battle of the bands for the past few years in my yard plus a community garden. I am also a videographer. I'm into capturing Denver music scene and publishing for I-pads. If you cant tell, I am a very busy creative. I love meeting new people or just people Watching. I am super young for my age. I am very exuberant, and curious , and I have a ton o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any