(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Not Purfect But Worth It!

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Ladies -- I am a Lipstick Lesbian Femme. I am not in a relationship and I welcome all opportunities leading to a positive, healthy and genuine friendship. I am not that hard to please! I do like honesty in a woman, and do not like gameplaying, ego-trippin', judgemental or holier than thou-type women. I enjoy the company of a lady who is confident and feels good about herself, and seek a woman who is assertive, intelligent, forthcoming, appreciates the finer things in life and has a sense of normalcy. I want a woman who is free-spirited, spontaneous, has a healthy relationship with family and friends, who isnt afraid to let her hair down and live in the moment. I am open to good women regardless of race or location. Distance is not a problem as I can and will travel anywhere in the world for the right relationship. I am especially attracted to women whose height is proportionate to weight - FB is my friend.. ALSO: NO PHOTO's - NO RESPONSE. AND IF YOU ARE IN RECOVERY FOR ALCOHOL OR DRUGS - CONTINUE TO THE NEXT PROFILE. NOT BEING MEAN - JUST KEEPING IT REAL!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any