(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Share it with me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here's why I love Colorado: -The sunset over the mountains -- either from a backpacking perch near treeline or from the deck of an apres ski joint after a day of powder. -The bitter taste of Pablo's dark roast on a weekend morning after you've ridden your bike after waking up late. -The smell of pine trees when the midday summer heat bakes them just a bit. -The spicy, salty taste of Pho 95's noodles and broth, the herb bite from basil, the hot kick from the peppers. -The heft of a backpack as your boots crunch into a trail. -The hoppy flavor of Great Divide's Hercules Double IPA in the brewery's packed taphouse just after Rockies' game. -The view from the top of a 14er, where you can see from horizon to horizon, and all the massive peaks around seem to flatten a bit because you're on top of the world. -The din of noise echoing down the hallways of the school where I teach, as the first- and second-generation American students make their way to the classrooms, where I teach them that writing is more than just a class; it's an important arrow in their quiver of life skills. I love all these tastes, sounds, and experiences. I'd like to share them with someone special. Are you that someone?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any