PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danora

32 | Denver, Colorado

You've had an extra pair of gloves this entire time?Yeah! We're in the Rockies!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Interesting facts; I have 6 brothers and sisters, 13 nieces and nephews, traveled to 10 different countries, I'm only an inch shorter than the average American man, I make a KILLER salsa, I'm obsessed with scream-o music, I believe Pandora is one of the greatest inventions, I got soul, my best friends are all boys, music tugs at my heart, I can count to 10 in Japanese, I watched La Bamba so often as a kid I wore the tape out and Ive ran Vail Pass at night in the snow. My loves include, but are not limited to; ninos, they're just too funny & cute. My family, as crazy and embarrassing as they are(especially my dad in public, its like he has an invisible mega phone). My job, it gives me daily panic attacks but I love the constant challenge. My friends, they give me 2 of my favorite things, laughter and love. I'm looking for that totally awesome connection that cannot be described in words, no pressure or anything. I think having someone to laugh with is so important. As long as you can laugh in life, the bad will never be that bad and good will always be that much better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral