(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

Life partner is what i want

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

In describing the woman in my life....I'd LOVE to meet my BEST FRIEND….the most gentle feminine heart I can find. She will be that certain intriguing lady, who is the woman of my dreams and the most understanding person I will ever know, who accepts me completely, as I accept her. Both of us are willing and anxious to enjoy the best in life together, desiring to give and receive all the love we can possibly share with each other, a gift of unconditional love, that very special intimate connection that only soul mates find, sharing our values, dreams, and intimacies, mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and physically, with as much sensual contact as we both have the capacity to share....and with all the fun and laughter we can possibly discover being together. As equal partners....we become devoted mentors as well...sharing our personal insights and perspectives on life….striving to consistently be supportive of each other...always ready to fulfill our mutual needs in the relationship….as traveling companions, tour guides, strength coaches, running, hiking, and biking pals, ski and beach buddies, ship mates, comedy partners, high adventurers, provocateurs, spiritual confessors-advisors, confidantes...and exquisitely sensual lovers. Not asking for too much am I?...NO....just a healthy active partner...with whom I intend to be totally devoted and genuinely committed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any