(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

We'll lie about how we met

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Colorado native, I just moved back to Denver after being away for work. It is good to be home. In the summer there is a good chance you'll find me on the golf course, out on the boat, or in the middle of a river fly fishing. In the winter good chance you'll find me on the ski slopes, playing hockey, or watching/attending sporting events. I love to travel and need a travel companion?? I could sit here all day and make a list of what I want in a partner. Somehow I doubt a hockey playing, golf pro, supermodel, who gives endless massages is really going to make me happy. What would make me happy is somebody who I relate to and have chemistry with and can share life’s journey. I’m quite convinced that one gets few opportunities in the life to find somebody they connect with, we'll never know unless we try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree