PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Duncan

31 | Denver, Colorado

Slightly above average

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Does anyone really come up with something unbelievably witty to say on these things? I am open to suggestions! I am a very passionate person who puts 100% into everything that I do. I love to try new and exciting things whether it is traveling, sports, or other random activities. I suppose the flip side is that I can be a little competitive at times :) I'm a Piscean which apparently makes me dreamy and unrealistic, but creative and spontaneous at the same time. Can't have it all I guess. I am really looking to have fun and meet some new and interesting people. My only real requirement is someone who is smart, passionate, and who has something interesting and intelligent to say. I believe I am open minded and I am sure I can learn a lot from others. Match seems to be a good place to meet people I wouldn't ordinarily run into on the street. That is exciting and definitely peaks my curiousity. My career is a big part of my life. I work a lot and love my job, the people I work with and the atmosphere. I wear jeans to work. it's nice. It is a nice mix between a laid back atmosphere and challenge at the same time. That said, work isn't everything. I am always up for a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral