PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dorothy

66 | Denver, Colorado

New Girl in Town

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Full of energy and enthusiasm, I enjoy living life to the fullest. People say I'm outgoing, friendly, spontaneous and fun. Not much ruffles me, as I like to take things in stride. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I'm an independent gal who loves to laugh and have a great time. Family and friends are very important to me. They are what make life special. I recently moved to Denver from northern Indiana and I'm looking forward to exploring the area with someone special. Some activities I enjoy include the theatre, movies, museums, concerts, camping, swimming, canoeing, boating, riding and attending sporting events. Yet I can kick back and enjoy a quiet evening by a fire or watch a sunset. I enjoy dancing and am an avid photographer. I also love to travel, whether it's overseas or within the US. In years past I have gone on several white water rafting trips and also dove the Great Barrier Reef. My musical tastes are varied, from classical to rock to country. I am a genuinely nice person who is very caring and affectionate. I have a zest for life and tend to look at the glass half full. How about you? (The main photo was taken in 2010.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any