(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Everyone is entitled to be stupid, but some abuse the privilege.

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I would describe myself to be an adventurer. I like going place I've never been. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, backpacking, skiing, snowboarding, walking my dogs. I have lived in Colorado my whole life and love this state. I grew up here, lived in several different towns, and went to college here. I have a bit more laid back personality and fit in better with small town life than the hustle of Denver. I can a bit reserved until you get to know me though. I have goofy sense of humor and I can be sarcastic at times. I just finished school looking to start a career as a police officer. I am looking a for girl who likes being active and going out. She has to value happiness and intellect more than material things or monetary excess. I prefer you to be more laid back and take life as it comes. You have to have a sense of humor in order to be with me. I am big on insider jokes. Also you have like dogs. I grew up with dogs and I love them. If you are comfortable with who you are and want to better yourself everyday then you and I will get along great. I am not looking for casual, I am after a serious relationship with someone faithful and who can put a smile on my face after a long day. If you'd like to know more about me send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any