(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Serial Killer..

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My horoscope, July 9, 2006: "You, like the water your sign takes after, can be weak and submissive if that's what is called for. You can also be powerful, life giving, destructive, playful and transformative...and woe to the one who tries to contain you." I have tattoos, and am not finished with the body art. I am somewhat rebellious, but very responsible (this still remains to be seen by those people that are NOT in my head). I have a past and it makes me who I am today. I have been described as "twitchy" or "fidgety", have a hard time sitting still. I am NOT ADD however (some people will disagree). However, I am sure that I have some quirky disorder going on. After all..serial killers aren't just your average everyday normal people. Or are we? ***UPDATE*** just got my 3rd tattoo this year alone..and these just added to my collection. There are quite a few fun things on my bucket list..such as learning to ride a motorcycle, and then owning my own Harley; I am learning to play the bass so that I can be a rock-star, but without the rock-star life. You might want to get to know me now so that when I am famous you can boast about it. I am a lot of fun, I wouldn't lie to you...... Actually, yes I would, and I probably am.. I'm just sayin'. And it's not that I don't like croutons, I just don't like croutons.. I find it better not to state who I am looking for because honestly (yes honestly) I am not really sure. Finding out who I am makes it difficult to try and pinpoint what I want in others. I know I want honesty (go figure) and someone who loves life and has one! But other than that, who knows... I do not drink, but don't care if you a point. I am a built-in designated driver..BONUS! Seriously, like most others on here, I'm hoping to meet my best friend, the one that you just feel like you've known forever. I am in great shape and ready to take on this new era in my life and would love to find "the one" to share it with. And unders

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree