(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Keep it simple!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking for a man that can be the man. I don't want to be anyone's mommy. I am loyal, faithful and a devoted mother to my 9 yr old son. I am independent and do need my space, as well as time to myself. I team best with a man that is also independent and does not need hand holding to get things done. Someone that actually knows how to do things would be nice, like build something, fix a car etc.... and should have an optimistic outlook and know how to laugh at themselves as well as make me laugh! No Danny Downers, they bring me down. I love architecture and design, wish I had persued my design degree years ago. I think I was an architect in another life, and had a maid and a cook LOL (yes, I believe in past lives). I love to sit and draw floorplans ( I know strange), go through model homes and read how to books and do crosswords while I wait at my son's school. I am kind of quiet and won't talk your ear off or nag you to death either. I do believe in lasting love as long as neither are expected to sacrafice their dreams. I was a hairdresser for almost 20 yrs but have carpal tunnel now so can't do it any more. Love to play tennis and go for hikes, just haven't been with someone that enjoys doing it with me. Would love to be able to show my son all the activities Colorado offers, he could use the activity as well. However, I am a Girly Girl. Camping and fishing arent really my thing, unless we are talking camping in a Cabin with electricity and running water or a nice Hotel haha. I do have issues with my back so can't get too crazy, age is creeping up on me. I love to shop, decorate, and am constantly seeking another project to work on. Since I don't own my own house anymore it is hard to do any decorating and it's driving me crazy. I am on friendly terms with my son's father and he is a great dad so don't worry I am not looking for a daddy for my kid. We have been apart for 2 yrs. I am not terribly outgoing but can hold my own in small social situatio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education