(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very active person. I could be skiing, hiking, fishing, or rafting on any given weekend. I grew up in the country and I try to get off the beaten path whenever possible. That being said I live in downtown Denver and choose to walk to work every day rather than drive. I definitely have adapted to city life. Travel is a must. The past year has all been work related. Hoping to change that soon and go somewhere I want to go! I am a student of history and geography(this not my career, just an interest) and I love to see new places and learn about other cultures. I read books, lots of them. I am a big sports fan which includes watching basketball, football, world cup ski racing and boxing. Baseball is my favorite and going out to the ballpark never gets old. I am generally a quiet person who likes to listen more and talk less. Once I get to know people I open up more. Then my sense of humor comes out. Treating other people around you with respect is important to me. Some would call me old fashioned but I don't think having manners ever goes out of style. The type of woman I like is hard to define. You just never know who you may connect with. I would prefer someone who likes the outdoors or maybe wants to start exploring them more. Being physically active on some level is important to me. It doesn't really matter how. A sharp wit and good sense of humor never hurts either. I have never been a member of a website like this before. I am here because I am serious about meeting someone special. If there is anything else you want to know just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any