(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Bald and Cute

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 5"10" about 200 lbs, work out about 4 days a week. I'm looking for that very special person to keep me in line and to have lots of fun. I think of myself as considerate, responsible, funny (not like a clown) and an overall nice guy. I am generally a happy person that looks on the bright side of things. I'm more of a listener than a talker. I like to play as well, and I like to take off going away for the weekend. In my free time I prefer to get out of the house especially if the weather is nice. I consider a nice dinner, some live entertainment and a few drinks a good night. Independent, considerate, attractive and a children lover are a few of the characteristics I am looking for. I believe that in order to have a successful relationship, the two need to be successful on their own. By successful, I don't mean money. I just think people need to be happy with themselves before they can commit and make someone else happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any