(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I am a poster girl with no poster, i am 32 flavors and then some.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would probably describe me as outgowing, independant, open, honest, thoughful, caring, fun at parties, and pretty much just me. I love to laugh, like to read. I like to be outdoors, but am by no means the typical CO gal. I moved to CO a year ago from FL, but am originally from Louisiana. Yes, i love to cook and i love to eat. I know about sports than most women do, and have run my own all girls fantasy football league. If i wear white, i will spill on myself. i have seen a horse walk into a bar. I am looking for someone who is not playing games. Someone open and honest. Someone who reads books, is willing to suffer through the occasional chick flick and who doesn't mind a girl who can fit in with his friends. I want someone who i can have conversations with, who i can sit on a patio and enjoy sunday funday with. I have no expectations that everyone is going to be THE ONE, but i look forward to meeting him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral