(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for companionship and adventure

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well just like everyone else on these sites I am looking for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with. To be able to find that perfect match to share unconditional love, companionship and accept each others faults and flaws with. To share activities and adventure with, and begin the next chapter our lives together. About me; I am a single Dad of a teenage Daughter, I have 100% custody and only have one year left to spend with her before she is off to college. Between work and my Daughter I don’t have much free time, however I do have some. I am longing for companionship, and going out alone or as the third wheel just are not cutting it any more. I am looking to build a relationship with someone that can turn into a long lasting relationship. I am a very easy going type, not much into drama, however I do enjoy excitement. I enjoy almost any activity, just don’t have any fun doing them alone. Looking to find some you to spend time with and the possibility to turn it into a long lasting relationship ( with the right person that is).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any