PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Evan

61 | Denver, Colorado

Fun Loving, Down to Earth, Real, yet Very Sentual

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking for a very Down to earth person with a great outlook on life. Someone who can be very intimate one moment and be cleaning a fish the next. A very tender sentual man who doesn't mind allowing his whiskers to come out on weekends. A man who does what he needs to in order get his job done, then while at home enjoys peeling off to a T Shirt and Jeans or sweats. and also feel comfortable in a Tank Top, Shorts and Flip Flopps. He doesn't have to be in the perfect body, but should be very concerned about what and how much he eats and drinks. This is what I would like every person to think like. I do like to see that people are living comfortable and longer. Especially those close to me. I would like hin to be very Independent and not needey. Should not be jelous, I am an only one partner kind of guy. I can allow an every so often third person we would both agree on not just one sided. I do know that everyone is made a little different and occasionally have needs the other does not fulfill. Just be honest about it and let me know so we can share ideas and such about who, when, where, and such. I know I am not asking for a live together cituation, but I would like to be very careful sexually and stay alive. For the sake of mystery, I think I have said enough here. The last thing I would like to say is, Please do not hold my typing and spelling against me. I promise that I really don't ramble too much either. Thanks for reading all of this. There is more in store. Last thing, My real name is not Evan. You can find out what it is when we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school