PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

38 | Denver, Colorado

I am a very grateful to be in a wonderful place in my life and looking forward to sharing it with someone special.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Music

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a passionate individual and am lucky to have meaningful outlets for this. I love living in Colorado, enjoying outdoor activities and generally soaking in the Rocky Mountains. I am blessed to have a job that I enjoy and is fulfilling. The thing I am most passionate about are the close personal relationships I have and I invest in them whole heartedly. My life has been interesting and challenging at times and I have no regrets because my life experience has shaped who I am today. I enjoy reading or watching a movie over TV...,connecting with friends and family, and time to reflect in my own space when I need to. I am a physical person and enjoy pilates, running or hiking with my dog, and skiing. My physical side also means I like to give and receive physical affection. I need someone that lives deliberately and is conscious about how he lives his life and what he puts into it. I must have someone with a great sense of humor and a generous heart, someone that is fun, dependable, honest, and genuine with himself and others. We live in a sometimes difficult world and I hope to have someone that is positive and optimistic when times are difficult... I feel that I am an open and honest communicator and need someone that is comfortable expressing themselves as well. I am looking forward to meeting a kindred spirit that I can have fun with and enjoy the simple pleasures in life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral