(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Only thing missing.....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me.... I was born and raised in Michigan and when I bought my house in 2005, I thought I would live there forever. All of that changed when I followed my heart (a boy) and accepted a job in Colorado. I loved everything about Colorado and I thought I would never leave. My life changed again in 2009 when my Company went through a merger and I was promoted asked to relocate to San Diego. This time I left my heart behind (yes, the boy) and chose to follow my career (I blame the scary economy). In California I focused on my career and sadly lost all work life balance. Which is why in October, I I took a huge pay cut, packed up my things, and moved back to Colorado. I feel as though I hit a rewind button and I hope to find balance and make my personal life a priority. I would describe myself as the girl next door. I enjoy watching Big10 sports (MSU), running, skiing, learning to golf and play tennis, going out to bars/restaurants to meet up with friends, watching movies, taking my dog to the park, hiking and relaxing. I love to laugh, travel/explore new places, and try new things. I am looking for a down to earth, funny, laid back guy who enjoys the outdoors, having fun, going out for a night on the town and relaxing at home with great take out and a movie. Although I have no idea what life will throw at me next, I am hoping to meet someone to enjoy the adventure with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral