PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nichole

32 | Denver, Colorado

The Bubbly Cute Colorado Girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a person who is always looking for an adventure. I also enjoy relaxing at home or somewhere peaceful. I love the outdoors and trying new things. I love any water activity such as water skiing, fishing, boating, rafting, or wake boarding. Traveling is my passion and I hope the guy I find has this passion as well. I am always pushing myself to do better. I am a compassionate caring person that has a lot to give. I am a people person and most people describe me as outgoing with a high level of energy. I want someone who I can call my best friend, who I trust, and who is not afraid to try new things. I am a down to earth girl that can be silly, fun, active, and really gives 100% to all my friends, family, and work. I am a dreamer who aspires to change peoples' lives and make the world a better place. I also am a girl that is constantly striving to better myself and is continuing to educate myself which explains my desire to both teach and attend school starting in January. I love working with kids and helping people and so at this point I am getting to attend to both my passions of children and psychology. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, enjoys being active, enjoys the outdoors,down to earth, and who has a sense of humor. I want someone to laugh with, to learn from, and someone who can enjoy a night out on the town but also can enjoy a night in to watch a movie. I am a true Colorado girl. Born in the mountains learning how to ski at the age for 4. I love the snow in the mountains but I also enjoy everything the mountains offer in the summer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral