PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristi

30 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoy the simple things.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Hmmm...writing a personal synopsis is a good challenge. I'll try and keep it short and sweet and if you find anything interesting, let me know. I am currently a graduate student at the University of Denver. I love learning, whether in the classroom or on a backpacking trip in another part of the world. I just got back from a traveling jaunt in Europe...I saw some amazingly beautiful places, met some great people, and came back with loads of history (let's see how long I can retain it!). I'm happy to be home in Colorado now and I'm ready to meet some new people and explore the area a bit more. I've lived in some wonderful cities, but Denver has a good spark and lots of opportunity. I do study a lot, but I also enjoy getting out into the fresh air, kicking the soccer ball around, working on my photography, meeting new people, and spending time with my friends. I'm working on my skiing technique...I have a ways to go but I am determined to get it down.I'm also hoping to pick up the guitar, though I think it will be a little bit more complicated than just picking it up. As for what I'm looking for...I'm a pretty laid back person and I respect that in others as well. A general sense of adventure, a curiosity about the world, and an appreciation for good sunrises and/or sunsets are a good start. Also, if you like bowling, well, then, you should say something. I have a deep appreciation for people who find a way to be passionate, whether it's through the journey itself or the end goal. I am mostly a goal-oriented person, but spontaneity is incredibly important in my life...I value both of those in others. I'd say one of the most important qualities I find myself head over heels for is one's sense of being a lifelong learner...and if you like music, painting, photography, getting out and about, laughing, stopping to enjoy the simple things, or answering a question with a question, we're off to a good start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral